Terms of Sales

Discover our general conditions of sale

These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the company JULIEN VERGÉ whose head office is located in Lyon siret 53846502200019, hereinafter called JULIEN VERGÉ and managing the julienverge.com site and, on the other hand, by any natural person wishing to make a purchase via the julienverge.com website hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

 

Article 1: object

These conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relationship between JULIEN VERGÉ and the buyer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the julienverge.com website. The acquisition of a product through this site implies unreserved acceptance by the purchaser of these conditions of sale, which the purchaser acknowledges having read before placing his order. Before any transaction, the buyer declares on the one hand that the purchase of products on the julienverge.com site is not directly related to his professional activity and that the use of these products is limited to strictly personal use. The buyer also acknowledges having full legal capacity, allowing him to commit to these general conditions of sale.

The company JULIEN VERGÉ retains the possibility of modifying these conditions of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or in order to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

 

Article 2. Products

The products offered are those which appear on the julienverge.com site of the company JULIEN VERGÉ, within the limits of available stocks. The JULIEN VERGÉ company reserves the right to modify the product range at any time. Each product is presented on the website in the form of a description showing its main technical characteristics. The photographs are as accurate as possible but do not bind the Seller in any way. The sale of the products presented on the julienverge.com site is intended for all buyers residing in countries which fully authorize the entry into their territory of these products.

 

Article 3. Prices

The prices appearing on the product sheets of the internet catalog and are prices in Euros (€). The company JULIEN VERGÉ reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood however that the price appearing in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. In view of this change in pricing, the buyer understands that he will not be able to claim any reduction after the conclusion of his purchase on the pretext that the price of the product (s) purchased in his order has fallen.

The prices indicated include delivery costs.

 

  • Secure payment by credit card: the buyer selects the products he wishes to order in the “basket”, modifies if necessary (quantities, references, etc.), checks the delivery address or enters a new one. Then, the buyer chooses the payment method of his choice. The next step is to check all the information, read and accept these general conditions of sale by checking the corresponding box, then invites them to validate their order by clicking on the "Confirm my order" button. Finally, the buyer is redirected to the secure interface of the seller's bank, in order to safely fill in his personal credit card references. If the payment is accepted, the order is registered and the contract definitively formed. Payment by credit card is irrevocable. In the event of fraudulent use thereof, the buyer may demand the cancellation of the payment by card, the sums paid will then be credited or returned. The responsibility of the holder of a bank card is not engaged if the disputed payment has been proven fraudulently, remotely, without physical use of his card. To obtain reimbursement of the fraudulent debit and any bank charges that the operation may have generated, the cardholder must contest, in writing, the debit from his bank, within 70 days of the operation, or even 120 days. if the contract binding him to it so provides. The amounts withdrawn are reimbursed by the bank within a maximum period of one month after receipt of the written objection lodged by the holder. No cost of restitution of sums can be charged to the holder.

The confirmation of an order implies acceptance of these conditions of sale, the recognition of having full knowledge of them and the waiver of its own conditions of purchase. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction. If the buyer has an e-mail address and if he has entered it on his order form, the company JULIEN VERGÉ will send him confirmation of the registration of his order by e-mail. Payment is made at the time of order confirmation. If the buyer wishes to contact the company, he can do so by email at the following address: julienpaint@gmail.com.

 

Article 5. Retention of title

The ownership of the products sold on JULIEN VERGÉ remains the full and entire property of JULIEN VERGÉ until full collection of the price, in principal, costs and taxes included.

 

Article 6. Withdrawal and Return

Under article L121-20 of the Consumer Code, the buyer has a period of fourteen working days from the delivery of their order to exercise his right of withdrawal. He must notify his decision by e-mail to julienpaint@gmail.com within the time limit, using the following form attached to these Conditions as Annex 1. The buyer must return the products as quickly as possible within 14 days following the notification of its withdrawal. Upon receipt of the products and after verification of their new condition, JULIEN VERGÉ will issue a full refund within 14 days, with the exception of return costs, which will remain the responsibility of the buyer. 

In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal does not apply to:

  • The supply of goods or services whose price depends on fluctuations on the financial market beyond the control of the professional and likely to occur during the withdrawal period.

  • The supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized.

  • The supply of goods liable to deteriorate or expire rapidly.

  • The supply of goods which have been unsealed by the consumer after delivery and which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene or health protection.

  • The supply of goods which, after having been delivered and by their nature, are inseparably mixed with other articles

  • The supply of audio or video recordings or computer software when they have been unsealed by the consumer after delivery.

  • The supply of digital content not supplied on a physical medium, the execution of which has begun after the express prior consent of the consumer and express waiver of his right of withdrawal.

Article 7. Delivery

Deliveries are made in relay point or at home depending on the country of dispatch and the product (s) purchased. Delivery takes place with tracking, delivery without signature. Delivery times are only indicative; if these exceed thirty days from the order, the sales contract may be terminated and the buyer reimbursed. The company JULIEN VERGÉ can provide the buyer with the tracking number of his package by e-mail. The risks associated with transport are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the items leave the premises of the company JULIEN VERGÉ. The buyer is required to check in the presence of the agent of the carrier or the delivery person, the condition of the packaging of the goods and their contents on delivery. In the event of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery. For home deliveries, the buyer is delivered to the address provided and defined as "Delivery address" when ordering. If the buyer is absent, he will receive a transit advice note, which will allow him to reschedule the delivery (depending on the carriers) or go to a center indicated on the transit advice note.

 

Article 8. Guarantee

All the products supplied by the company JULIEN VERGÉ benefit from the legal guarantee provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a product sold, it may be returned to the company JULIEN VERGÉ who will take it back, exchange it or reimburse it. All complaints, requests for exchange or refund must be made by email to julienpaint@gmail.com within thirty days of delivery.

 

Article 9. Liability

The company JULIEN VERGÉ, in the process of distance selling, is only bound by an obligation of means. It cannot be held liable for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, interruption of service, or other unintentional problems.

 

Article 10. Intellectual property

All the elements of the julienverge.com site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of lJULIEN VERGÉ. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text.

 

Article 11. Protection of personal data

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the buyer has the rights to query, access, modify, oppose and rectify his personal data. As such, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him. He can request it at any time by e-mail to the address "julienpaint@gmail.com".

By adhering to these general conditions of sale, the buyer consents to JULIEN VERGÉ collecting and using this data to carry out his order. The company JULIEN VERGÉ undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the purchaser, which he would have to transmit for the use of certain services. Any information concerning him is subject to the provisions of Law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978.

By entering his email address on the julienverge.com site, the buyer will receive emails containing information and promotional offers concerning products offered by the company JULIEN VERGÉ. The buyer can unsubscribe or request details of the information concerning him at any time by contacting JULIEN VERGÉ by email at the following address: julienpaint@gmail.com. JULIEN VERGÉ undertakes to process this request within 14 days.

For information, we track attendance on our site. For this we use tools such as cookies. The use of this tool is reported to the buyer when he visits the website of the company JULIEN VERGÉ.

 

Article 12. Settlement of disputes

These distance selling conditions are subject to French law. For all disputes or litigation, the competent court will be that of Annecy:

Registry of the Commercial Court of Annecy, 19 Av. Du Parmelan, 74000 Annecy

Conditions générales de vente

Découvrez nos conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par l’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ dont le siège social est situé à Lyon siret 53846502200019, ci-après dénommée JULIEN VERGÉ et gérant le site julienverge.com et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet julienverge.com dénommée ci-après "l’acheteur « .

 

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre JULIEN VERGÉ et l’acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site internet julienverge.com. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente dont l’acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. Avant toute transaction, l’acheteur déclare d’une part que l’achat de produits sur le site julienverge.com est sans rapport direct avec son activité professionnelle et que l’utilisation de ces produits est limitée à une utilisation strictement personnelle. L’acheteur reconnait d’autre part avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de ventes.

L’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d'améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

Article 2. Produits

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site julienverge.com de l’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. L’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site internet sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques techniques. Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le Vendeur. La vente des produits présentés dans le site julienverge.com est destinée à tous les acheteurs résidants dans les pays qui autorisent pleinement l’entrée sur leur territoire de ces produits.

 

Article 3. Tarifs

Les prix figurant sur les fiches produits du catalogue internet et sont des prix en Euros (€). L’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Compte tenu de cette évolution des tarifications, l’acheteur comprend qu’il ne pourra prétendre à une aucune réduction postérieurement à la conclusion de son achat sous prétexte que le prix du ou des produits achetés dans sa commande aurait évolué à la baisse.

Les prix indiqués comprennent les frais de livraison.

 

  • Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire : l’acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Ensuite, l’acheteur choisit le mode de paiement de son choix. L’étape suivante lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Enfin, l’acheteur est redirigé sur l’interface sécurisée de la banque du vendeur, afin de renseigner en toute sécurité ses références de carte bleue personnelle. Si le paiement est accepté, la commande est enregistrée et le contrat définitivement formé. Le paiement par carte bancaire est irrévocable. En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de celle-ci, l’acheteur pourra exiger l’annulation du paiement par carte, les sommes versées seront alors recréditées ou restituées. La responsabilité du titulaire d’une carte bancaire n’est pas engagée si le paiement contesté a été prouvé effectué frauduleusement, à distance, sans utilisation physique de sa carte. Pour obtenir le remboursement du débit frauduleux et des éventuels frais bancaires que l’opération a pu engendrer, le porteur de la carte doit contester, par écrit, le prélèvement auprès de sa banque, dans les 70 jours suivant l’opération, voire 120 jours si le contrat le liant à celle-ci le prévoit. Les montants prélevés sont remboursés par la banque dans un délai maximum d’un mois après réception de la contestation écrite formée par le porteur. Aucun frais de restitution des sommes ne pourra être mis à la charge du titulaire.

La confirmation d’une commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Si l’acheteur possède une adresse électronique et s’il l’a renseignée sur son bon de commande, l’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ lui communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande. Le paiement se fait au moment de la confirmation de la commande. Si l’acheteur souhaite contacter l’entreprise, il peut le faire par email à l’adresse suivante : julienpaint@gmail.com.

 

Article 5. Réserve de propriété

La propriété des produits vendus sur JULIEN VERGÉ demeure la propriété pleine et entière de JULIEN VERGÉ jusqu’au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

 

Article 6. Rétractation et Retour

En vertu de l’article L121-20 du Code de la consommation, l’acheteur dispose d'un délai de quatorze jours ouvrables à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation. Il devra notifier sa décision par e-mail à julienpaint@gmail.com dans le délai imparti, en utilisant le formulaire suivant joint aux présentes Conditions en tant qu’annexe 1. L’acheteur devra retourner les produits le plus rapidement possible dans les 14 jours suivant la notification de sa rétractation. Dès réception des produits et après vérification de l’état neuf de ceux-ci, JULIEN VERGÉ procédera à un remboursement complet dans un délai de 14 jours, à l'exception des frais de retour, qui resteront à la charge de l’acheteur. 

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-21-8 du Code de la Consommation, le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas à :

  • La fourniture de biens ou de services dont le prix dépend de fluctuations sur le marché financier échappant au contrôle du professionnel et susceptibles de se produire pendant le délai de rétractation.

  • La fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés.

  • La fourniture de biens susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement.

  • La fourniture de biens qui ont été descellés par le consommateur après la livraison et qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raisons d'hygiène ou de protection de la santé.

  • La fourniture de biens qui, après avoir été livrés et de par leur nature, sont mélangés de manière indissociable avec d'autres articles

  • La fourniture d'enregistrements audio ou vidéo ou de logiciels informatiques lorsqu'ils ont été descellés par le consommateur après la livraison.

  • La fourniture d'un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel dont l'exécution a commencé après accord préalable exprès du consommateur et renoncement exprès à son droit de rétractation.

Article 7. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites en point relai ou à domicile selon le pays d’expédition et le(s) produit(s) achetés. La livraison a lieu avec suivi, remise sans signature. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif ; si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’acheteur remboursé. L’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ pourra fournir par e-mail à l’acheteur le numéro de suivi de son colis. Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge de l'acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux de l’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ. L’acheteur est tenu de vérifier en présence du préposé du transporteur ou du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison. Pour les livraisons à domicile, l’acheteur est livré à l’adresse prévue et définie comme « Adresse de livraison » lors de la commande. En cas d’absence de l’acheteur, il recevra un avis de passage, ce qui lui permettra de reprogrammer la livraison (dépendant des transporteurs) ou se rendre dans un centre indiqué sur l’avis de passage.

 

Article 8. Garantie

Tous les produits fournis par l’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à l’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par email à julienpaint@gmail.com dans un délai de trente jours après livraison.

 

Article 9. Responsabilité

L’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ, dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

 

Article 10. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site julienverge.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de lJULIEN VERGÉ. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

 

Article 11. Protection des données à caractère personnel

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, l’acheteur dispose des droits d’interrogation, d’accès, de modification, d’opposition et de rectification sur les données personnelles le concernant. A ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par e-mail à l'adresse « julienpaint@gmail.com".

En adhérant à ces conditions générales de vente, l’acheteur consent à ce que JULIEN VERGÉ collecte et utiliser ces données pour la réalisation de sa commande. L’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’acheteur, qu'il serait amené à transmettre pour l'utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978.

En saisissant son adresse email sur le site julienverge.com, l’acheteur recevra des emails contenant des informations et des offres promotionnelles concernant des produits proposés par l’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ. L’acheteur peut se désinscrire ou demander le détail des informations le concernant à tout moment en contactant JULIEN VERGÉ par email à l’adresse suivante : julienpaint@gmail.com. JULIEN VERGÉ s’engage à traiter cette requête sous un délai de 14 jours.

Pour information, nous effectuons sur notre site un suivi de la fréquentation. Pour cela nous avons recours à des outils tels que les cookies. L’utilisation de cet outils est signalé à l’acheteur lors de sa visite sur le site internet de l’entreprise JULIEN VERGÉ.

 

Article 12. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi française. Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, le Tribunal compétent sera celui d’Annecy :

Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d’Annecy, 19 Av. du Parmelan, 74000 Annecy